Ode

O Mistress, it’s the way I breathe you in.

I’ll hold you in my lungs until you don’t exist–smother you with my tissue.

I’ll commit more than one deadly sin.

Gluttonous and Treachorous–I’ll set you on fire.

It almost feels arousing to watch you like this.  But only when you’re left to dust and ash will I retire.

Mistress, please don’t leave me alone.

You feel so soft underneath my fingers–And I want to mutilate you.

I’ll use you to help me forget–to further dry this mind where no thought since has grown. 

I want to save you, Mistress.

But I’d like to use you up tonight instead. 

You take the whole of it from me, but please–just one more kiss.

Leave a Reply

